Proudly serving Adams, Kit Carson, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington and Yuma counties in northeast Colorado

The Fort Morgan Field Office of the Colorado State Forest Service (CSFS) covers northeast Colorado.

The office is one of 19 field offices throughout Colorado. We are a service and outreach agency of the Warner College of Natural Resources at Colorado State University (CSU). The CSFS state office is on the CSU Foothills Campus in Fort Collins.

Our mission is to achieve stewardship of Colorado’s diverse forest environments for the benefit of present and future generations.

In the Fort Morgan Field Office we are focused on improving forest health of community, rural and riparian forests through technical assistance and outreach.

Please contact our office with any questions.